Hey Y’all

Happy Springtime! (If you live in the Northern Hemisphere of course) I thought I would post a quick cheeky post on this mighty fine day. Now, I don’t want to talk too soon but this is AWESOME weather for London – not sure how the rest of the UK is hanging, in fact, sorry Midlands, Wales, Ireland and “Up North” I don’t actually care, because for a hot minute, it IS actually a HOT minute down here – Gloat much?

I spent this afternoon in the park with my best friend Abigail and her dog Onyx, and all of the other doggies Onyx engaged with, rolled around the grass with etc… I thought it was an ideal occasion to whip my self-waxed legs out (you know times are hard when you can only afford to do the “essential areas”), and my recently trim tum too (been putting the hours in the gym – not quite there but I’ve come a long way trust me). The weather was perfect to showcase my new Topshop Fringed Lace Vest… The back of it is pretty amazing, and the fringing is just the right length and material, plus its festival season so its very apt right about now…(funk soul brothers…)

Who likes short shorts?

Park Times 1

Park Times 3

Park Times 2

Park Times 5

Park Times 4

So thats all for now folks, I’m off to have an iced-lolly and you know that computers and frozen treats don’t mix…

Excuses, excuses,

Laters,

La Minx

x

